So, I love the Dallas Cowboys.  Yep, in fact, you might find this hard to believe, but I am part of the team.  I wear the uniform all the time!

What?  You’ve never heard of me? Why do you never see me play?  Well, I’m busy.  Yes, the games are usually an inconvenience, and the practices, um, they are too difficult and time-consuming.  But I love the team!!!! What are their names?  Uh….well, there’s a list somewhere.  And I certainly know the quarterback. Tony somebody. He’s got some great plays.  I could go on and on about what a great team we are.

My stats?  I’m good.  I mean, stats aren’t a true reflection of how good a player you are.  It’s not everything.

I don’t actually go to the games. But, I watch from home! Or have a pep rally with a few friends as I’m on the road.  But I am on the team, and I’m committed to their success!  You see, one time when I was young, my parents went to Dallas, and they bought me a jersey, and it has MY name on it.  So, there you go.  I’m on the team.

I don’t live in Dallas, don’t go to the practices, don’t go to the games, don’t do anything actually related to the team, but you better believe, I’m on the team.  Go Cowboys!

